Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Chris Jacobson
Fredrikson-Ganje Funeral Home, Ada, MN

Kelly J. Kelly
Ranfranz & Vine Funeral Home, Rochester, MN


Brian Dingmann

Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services, Annandale, MN

Past President
Dan Dahl
Dahl Funeral Home, East Grand Forks, MN


District Directors

District 1

Joe Mahn

Mahn Family Funeral and Cremation Services, Red Wing, MN

District 2
Tonya Borth
Kolden Funeral Home, Le Sueur, MN

District 3
Marquis Madison
Totzke Funeral Home, Fulda, MN


District 4/5
Lance Peterson

Peterson Funeral Home, Willmar, MN

District 6/7
Scott Benson, Gearty-Delmore Funeral Home, Plymouth, MN

District 8
Sara Thompson

Patton-Schad Funeral & Cremation Service, MN

District 9
Andrew Yaggie

Glende-Nilson Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Fergus Falls, MN

District 10
Tim Anderson
Anderson Family Funeral Home and Cremation Service,
Twin Valley, MN

District 11
David Huso
Rowe Funeral Home, Grand Rapids, MN

Past Presidents Representative

Ken Peterson, CFSP
Johnson-Peterson Funeral Home, White Bear Lake, MN

  NFDA Policy Board Representative

Leif Larsen, CFSP
Green Larsen Funeral Home, International Falls, MN



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal