Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
University of Minnesota Program of Mortuary Science Alumni Homecoming 2014
10/18/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
MFDA Preneed Insurance Seminar
10/16/2014 » 10/17/2014
Location: Brooklyn Center   
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
2014 NFDA International Convention & Expo
10/12/2014 » 10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
31st Annual Forensic Science Seminar
10/9/2014 » 10/10/2014
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
MFDA District 9 Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Detroit Lakes   
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
MFDA District 10 Meeting
9/24/2014
Location: Bagley   
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
MFDA District 4 & 5 Meeting
9/17/2014
Location: Willmar   
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
MFDA District 8 Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: St Cloud   
 

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
MFDA District 6 & 7 Meeting
9/15/2014
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
MFDA District 1 Meeting
9/11/2014
Location: Winona   
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
MFDA District 2 Meeting
9/10/2014
Location: Mankato   
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
MFDA District 3 Meeting
9/9/2014
Location: Slayton   
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 
MFDA Board of Directors Meeting
8/19/2014 » 8/21/2014
Location: Walker   
 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
96th Annual CANA Convention - Minneapolis
8/6/2014 » 8/9/2014
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
Crematory Operations Certification Program - Minneapolis
8/5/2014
Location: Edina   
 
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal