Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Mid-Summer OSHA Doubleheader
7/16/2015
Location: Elbow Lake    Time: 2pm and 6pm
 

Thursday, July 9, 2015

 
9th Annual District 10 / MFDA Mortuary Open
7/9/2015
Location: East Grand Forks   
 

Friday, May 22, 2015

 
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
MFDA's 125th Annual Convention
5/18/2015 » 5/20/2015
Location: Brooklyn Center   
MFDA

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
NFDA Certified Crematory Operator Program
4/21/2015
Location: Bloomington    Time: 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Arrowhead Funeral Directors Assn Con Ed Program
4/20/2015
Location: Proctor   
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
North Dakota Funeral Directors Assn Convention
4/13/2015 » 4/15/2015
Location: Fargo   
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
OSHA Training
12/16/2014
Location: Albert Lea    Time: 3pm-4pm
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
OSHA Training
12/9/2014
Location: St Cloud    Time: 3:30pm-4:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
MFDA Board of Directors Winter Meeting
12/3/2014 » 12/4/2014
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
Hearts of Hope Family Grief Camp
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
MFDA District 11 Meeting
10/21/2014
Location: Proctor   
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal