Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
MFDA Leadership Academy Session #1
10/30/2015
Time: 10am-3pm
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
MFDA October Insurance Course
10/22/2015 » 10/23/2015
Location: Burnsville   
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
2015 NFDA International Convention & Expo
10/18/2015 » 10/21/2015
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
MFDA District 11 Meeting
9/30/2015
Location: Chisholm   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
MFDA District 9 Meeting
9/24/2015
Location: Detroit Lakes   
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
MFDA District 10 Meeting
9/23/2015
Location: Bagley   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
32nd Annual Forensic Science Seminar
9/17/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: St Louis Park   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
MFDA District 4/5 Meeting
9/16/2015
Location: Willmar   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
MFDA District 8 Meeting
9/15/2015
Location: St Cloud   
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
MFDA District 6/7 Meeting
9/14/2015
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
MFDA District 1 Meeting
9/10/2015
Location: Rochester   
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
MFDA District 2 Meeting
9/9/2015
Location: Mankato   
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 
MFDA District 3 Meeting
9/8/2015
Location: Slayton   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
MFDA Digital Marketing Seminar and OSHA Training
8/12/2015
Location: St Louis Park    Time: 2:00-6:00pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Mid-Summer OSHA Doubleheader
7/16/2015
Location: Elbow Lake    Time: 2pm and 6pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal