Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
MFDA District 8 Meeting
9/21/2016
Location: St Cloud, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
MFDA District 6/7 Meeting
9/20/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
MFDA District 1 Meeting
9/15/2016
Location: Rochester, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
MFDA District 2 Meeting
9/14/2016
Location: Mankato, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
MFDA District 3 Meeting
9/13/2016
Location: Slayton, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 12, 2016

 
Certified Celebrant Training
9/12/2016 » 9/14/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
10th Annual District 10/MFDA Mortuary Open
9/8/2016
Location: East Grand Forks, MN    Time: 1:00pm
10th Annual  District 10/MFDA  Mortuary Open

Sunday, August 14, 2016

 
MFDA PAC Night at the Saints
8/14/2016
Location: St Paul, MN    Time: 5:05 PM
MFDA PAC Night at the Saints

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
MFDA's 126th Annual Convention
5/23/2016 » 5/25/2016
Location: Welch   
MFDA
NFDA CCO Seminar
5/23/2016
Location: Red Wing, MN    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
MFDA Leadership Academy Session #3
12/10/2015
Time: 10am-3pm
 

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

 
The Five R's of Death Documentation Class
11/24/2015
Location: Rochester    Time: From 9am-12pm
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
The Five R's of Death Documentation Class
11/17/2015
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 1pm-4pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
MFDA Leadership Academy Session #2
11/12/2015
Time: 10am-3pm
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
LifeSource Donate Life Symposium
11/5/2015
Location: Bloomington   
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal