Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
NFDA Cremation Certification Program
5/21/2018
Location: Bloomington, MN    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
AFDA Spring Conference
4/24/2018
Location: Proctor, MN    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Children's Grief Connection 9th Annual Frunge
3/3/2018
Location: Waconia, MN    Time: 10am
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Crescent Cove Hospice and Respite Home Open House for Caregivers and Medical Community
11/14/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, MN    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Children's Grief Connection Hearts of Hope Family Grief Camp
11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Hudson, WI   
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
NFDA International Convention & Expo
10/29/2017 » 11/1/2017
Location: Bsoton, MA   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
LifeSource 2017 Donate Life Symposium
10/25/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: Bloomington, MN   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
MFDA DISTRICT 8 MEETING
10/18/2017
Location: St Cloud, MN   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
MFDA DISTRICT 6/7 MEETING
10/17/2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
MFDA DISTRICT 4/5 MEETING
10/16/2017
Location: Willmar, MN   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
MFDA Insurance CEU Course
10/11/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Plymouth, MN   
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
34th Annual Forensic Science Seminar
9/28/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: St Louis Park, MN   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
MFDA DISTRICT 11 MEETING
9/26/2017
Location: Duluth, MN   
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
22nd Annual LifeSource Golf Classic
9/18/2017
Location: Ham Lake, MN   
 
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal