Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
MFDA District 10 14th Annual Mortuary Open
7/23/2020
Location: East Grand Forks, MN   
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
LifeSource Donate Life Symposium
10/24/2019
Location: Prior Lake, MN   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
MFDA District 8 Meeting
10/23/2019
Location: St Cloud, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
MFDA District 1 Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Rochester, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
MFDA District 2 Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Mankato, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
MFDA District 3 Meeting
10/15/2019
Location: Slayton, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
MFDA Insurance CEU Course 2019
10/9/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Plymouth, MN   
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
38th Annual Forensic Science Seminar
10/3/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: St Louis Park, MN   
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
InSight Certified Funeral Celebrant Training 2019
9/24/2019 » 9/26/2019
Location: Plymouth, MN   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
MFDA Distict 11 Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
MFDA District 9 & 10 Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Mahnomen, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
MFDA District 6/7 Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
96th Annual Conference of the Minnesota Association of Cemeteries
9/11/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Prior Lake, MN   
 
MFDA District 4/5 & 8 Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Spicer, MN    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
MFDA District 10 13th Annual Mortuary Open
7/25/2019
Location: East Grand Forks, MN   
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal