Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

President

 

Ashley Czaplewski
Hoff Funeral & Cremation Service, Goodview, MN
ashley@hofffuneral.com




 


Treasurer

Dan Dahl
Dahl Funeral Home, East Grand Forks, MN
dahlfuneralhome@midconetwork.com



Secretary

Chris Jacobson
Bell Brothers Funeral Home, Duluth, MN 
chris.jacobson@tlcofduluth.com


 
Past President

Jeff Hartquist
Hartquist Funeral Home, Luverne, MN
engebretson@iw.net

 
District Directors

District 1
Kelly J. Kelly
Ranfranz & Vine Funeral Home, Rochester, MN
kjkelly0803@yahoo.com

 
District 2
Tonya Borth
Schoenbauer Funeral Home, Montgomery, MN

tonya_04@hotmail.com
 
District 3
Marquis Madison
Totzke Funeral Home, Fulda, MN
marquis@totzkefuneralhome.com

 

District 4/5
Lance Peterson

Peterson Funeral Home, Willmar, MN
lance@petersonbrothers.com


  District 6/7
Scott Benson, Gearty-Delmore Funeral Home, Plymouth, MN

SBenson@delmore.com

 

District 8
Brian Dingmann

Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services, Annandale, MN

brian@dingmannfuneral.com

  District 9
Steve Sheets
Schoeneberger Funeral Home, Perham, MN
sheets.steve@yahoo.com
 

 
District 10
Tim Anderson
Anderson Family Funeral Home and Cremation Service,
Twin Valley, MN
afunhome@arvig.net


District 11
Open

  Past President's Representative

Norm Larsen
Green-Larsen Mortuary, International Falls, MN
nlarsen@greenlarsen.com

 
  NFDA Policy Board Representative

Leif Larsen
Green-Larsen Mortuary, International Falls, MN
llarsen@greenlarsen.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal