Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Jeff Hartquist
Hartquist Funeral Home, Luverne, MN


Ashley Hoff-Czaplewski
Hoff Funeral & Cremation Service, Rochester, MN


Dan Dahl
Dahl Funeral Home, East Grand Forks, MN

Past President

Shawn Kirby
Kolden Funeral Service, Le Sueur, MN

District Directors

District 1
Kelly J. Kelly
Ranfranz & Vine Funeral Home, Rochester, MN

District 2
Tonya Borth
Schoenbauer Funeral Home, Montgomery, MN
District 3
Marquis Madison
Totzke Funeral Home, Fulda, MN


District 4/5
Lance Peterson

Peterson Funeral Home, Willmar, MN

  District 6/7
Scott Benson, Gearty-Delmore Funeral Home, Plymouth, MN


District 8
Brian Dingmann

Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services, Annandale, MN

  District 9
Steve Sheets
Schoeneberger Funeral Home, Perham, MN

District 10
Tim Anderson
Anderson Family Funeral Home and Cremation Service,
Twin Valley, MN

  District 11
Chris Jacobson
Bell Brothers Funeral Home, Duluth, MN

  Past President's Representative

Norm Larsen
Green-Larsen Mortuary, International Falls, MN

  NFDA Policy Board Representative

Leif Larsen
Green-Larsen Mortuary, International Falls, MN

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal